Konstanta Nord LLP is the official representative of the Plant of High-Strength Cable Pipes in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation. New Technology: The most durable, effective and cost-effective Protection for cable and wire systems on the world market. The share of Kazakhstani content in the product is more than 70%.

All our products are manufactured in accordance with GOST R IEC 61386.24-2014 (IEC 61386-24: 2004). Today we export our products from Kazakhstan to: Great Britain, Nigeria, Ghana, Ukraine, Russia, Uzbekistan, Germany, Belgium, Poland. The main characteristics of the plant's products meet the requirements of world standards and consumer preferences. Our products and production method are patented in 192 countries of the world, the plant has international certificates: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001. All our products are included in the ABC database (Automation of the Release of Estimates of the Republic of Kazakhstan) for use in the design estimate documentation (Design Estimate Documentation) at any stage (Creations, updates, replacements). For design organizations, we offer partnership conditions for cooperation when using our products in projects when laying cable networks and communication lines.

All of our products are made using HDPE. We use only the highest quality HDPE granules, exclusively of primary use with thermal stabilizers that allow us, with a unique production cycle, to produce a Spiral pipe increasing HDPE strength indicators by 300% at the molecular level. VKTS, VKTS - High-strength Cable Pipe Spiral (multi-channel cable channel VKTS consists of several internal channels and an outer pipe. Its size and number of internal channels can be changed at the request of the customer. HDPE - high density polyethylene. The high quality of VKTS is confirmed by the last 10 years of operation and has found application worldwide: KT (Korea Telecom), Carillion (UK), STC (Saudi Arabia), NTT (Japan), CDC (Taiwan), RT (Indonesia), Telkom (South Africa), ICE (Costa Rica), Algerie Telecom, etc.).

We always take into account the needs of partners and are ready to work on new projects to expand business opportunities. In our work, first of all, we value quality and professionalism, which allows us to remain in demand among customers with a variety of needs. We ask you to consider Konstanta Nord LLP as a potential supplier for the most durable and effective protection of Cable systems existing on the world market. In connection with the environmental orientation of our factory, we have launched a recycling program for used and dismantled pipes, when using this program we will collect and dispose of your waste, if it is possible to send your waste for recycling, we will provide a discount on the entire range of our pipes in accordance with the weight of your plastic waste for processing. All recycling products not intended for recycling will be sent to a specialized recycling facility. Sincerely, Director of Konstanta Nord LLP

ТОО «Константа Nord» является официальным представителем «Завода Высокопрочных Кабельных Труб» на территории Республики Казахстан и Российской Федерации. Новая технология: Самая прочная, эффективная и экономичная Защита кабельно-проводниковых систем на мировом рынке. Доля Казахстанского содержания в товаре составляет более 70%. 

Вся наша продукция производится в соответствие с ГОСТ Р МЭК 61386.24-2014 (IEC 61386-24: 2004). На сегодняшний день мы экспортируем нашу продукцию из Казахстана в: Великобританию, Нигерию, Гану, Украину, Россию, Узбекистан, Германию, Бельгию, Польшу. Основные характеристики продукции завода отвечают требованиям мировых стандартов и потребительских предпочтений. Наша продукция и метод производства запатентован в 192 Странах мира, завод имеет международные сертификаты: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001. Вся наша продукция внесена в базу АВС (Автоматизация Выпуска Смет РК) для использования в ПСД (Проектно сметной документации) на любом этапе (Создания, обновления, замены). Для проектных организаций мы предлагаем партнерские условия по сотрудничеству при использовании нашей продукции в проектах при прокладке кабельных сетей и линий связи. 

Вся наша продукция производится с использованием ПНД. Мы используем ПНД гранулы только самого высокого качества, исключительно первичного использования с термо-стабилизаторами которые позволяют нам при уникальном производственном цикле изготавливать Спиральную трубу увеличивая показатели прочности ПНД на 300% на молекулярном уровне. ВКТС, ВКТСо – Высокопрочная Кабельная Труба Спиральная (многоканальный кабельный канал ВКТС состоит из нескольких внутренних каналов и наружной трубы. Ее размер и количество внутренних каналов могут быть изменены по желанию заказчика. HDPE - полиэтилен высокой плотности. Высокое качество ВКТС подтверждено последними 10 годами эксплуатации и нашло применение по всему миру: KT (Korea Telecom), Carillion (Великобритания), STC (Саудовская Аравия), NTT (Япония), CDC (Тайвань), РТ (Индонезия), Telkom (Южная Африка), ICE (КостаРика), Algerie Telecom и т.д.).

Мы всегда учитываем потребности партнеров и готовы работать над новыми проектами для расширения бизнес возможностей. В работе мы, прежде всего, ценим качество и профессионализм, что позволяет нам оставаться востребованными среди клиентов с самыми разными потребностями. Просим Вас рассмотреть ТОО «Константа Nord» как потенциального поставщика для самой прочной и эффективной защиты Кабельных систем существующей на мировом рынке. В связи с экологической ориентированностью нашего завода мы запустили программу утилизации использованных и демонтированных труб, при использовании этой программы мы заберем и утилизируем ваши отходы, в случае возможности отправки ваших отходов на переработку мы предоставим скидку на весь ассортимент наших труб в соответствие с весом ваших пластиковых отходов для переработки. Все утилизационные продукты не предназначенные для переработки будут отправлены в специализированный комплекс утилизации. С Уважением Директор ТОО «Константа Nord»